Contact Details

SAIACS is located in Bangalore, almost at the centre of peninsular southern India, and easily reached by road, rail or air. Known for its computer software industry, Bangalore is a major metropolis of over 5 million people. At an altitude of 1000 metres, Bangalore enjoys a mild climate, quite unlike the extreme heat and cold common to many parts of India.

Google Maps offers a reliable directions to and from SAIACS. Find us using the search phrase “SAIACS” or “South Asia Institute of Advanced Christian Studies” Follow the SAIACS Google Maps link here, if the map below does not load.

Should you wish for more information, you can contact:

POSTAL ADDRESS

SAIACS, BOX 7747
363,Dodda Gubbi Cross Rd
Kothanur Post
Bangalore 560 077
INDIA

Phone: 91 (80) 28465235, 28465649
Fax: 91 (80) 28465412

 


CONTACT IN THE USA

FRIENDS OF SAIACS
Home Church, Suite # 100,
1799 S. Winchester Blvd.,
Campbell, CA 95008

Phone: (408) 370 1500
E-mail: friends@saiacs.org

Office of Principal 
Dr. Ian Payne
principal@saiacs.org

 

Admissions
admissions@saiacs.org
                                   

Director of Advancement 
Mr. Malcolm                
advancement@saiacs.org 

Chief Finance Officer  
Mr.Tejpaul
finance@saiacs.org 

SAIACS Press
Mr. Parthiban
saiacspress@saiacs.org

Office of Academic Dean
Dr. Havilah Dharamraj
academic.dean@saiacs.org

Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Jonathan Rajan
administrator@saiacs.org

Director of Alumni Relations
Mr. Johnson J.
alumni@saiacs.org

Chief Librarian
Mr. Yesan S.
library@saiacs.org

CEO Centre
Mr. Emmanuel Sathyadass
ceo.centre@saiacs.org